The new 2020 term starts on Monday the 31st of August at both the Aberdeen Gymnastics Centre (AGC)

and the Silverburn Gymnastics Centre (SGC).

Term 1

Monday 31st August finishing Friday 9th of October 2020.

Our 2020 October holiday programme for members and our October Camps will be from 10.00 am -12.30 pm and from 1.30 pm – 4.00 pm each day on the following dates:

Monday 12th to Friday 16th

& Monday 19th to Friday 23rd October.

Term 2

Saturday 24th October finishing Saturday 19th December 2019.

Term 3

Monday 4th January finishing Friday 26th March 2021.

Our 2021 Easter holiday programme for members and our Easter Camps will be from 10.00 am to 12.30 pm and from 1.30 pm to 4.00 pm each day on the following dates:

Monday 29th to Friday 2nd April & Monday 5th to Friday 9th April 2021.

Term 4

Saturday 10th April finishing Friday 25th June 2021

Our 2021 Summer holiday programme for members and our Summer Camps will be from 10.00 am to 12.30 pm and from 1.30 pm to 4.00 pm each day on the following dates:

Monday 28th June to Friday 2nd July

Monday 5th to Friday 9th July

Monday 12th to Friday 16th July

Monday 19th July to Thursday 23rd July

Monday 26th July to Friday 30th July

Monday 2nd to Friday 6th August.

Our 2021 term starts on Saturday the 14th of August.