The new 2021 term starts on Saturday the 14th of August at both the Aberdeen Gymnastics Centre (AGC)

and the Silverburn Gymnastics Centre (SGC).

Term 1

Saturday 14th August finishing Friday 8th of October 2021.

Our 2021 October holiday programme for members and our October Camps will be from 10.00 am -12.30 pm and from 1.30 pm – 4.00 pm each day on the following dates:

Monday 11th to Friday 15th

& Monday 18th to Friday 22nd October.

Term 2

Saturday 23rd October finishing Saturday 18th December 2021.

Term 3

Monday 3rd January finishing Friday 1st April 2022.

Our 2022 Easter holiday programme for members and our Easter Camps will be from 10.00 am to 12.30 pm and from 1.30 pm to 4.00 pm each day on the following dates:

Monday 4th to Friday 8th April & Monday 11th to Friday 15th April 2022.

Term 4

Saturday 16th April finishing Friday 1st July 2022

Our 2022 Summer holiday programme for members and our Summer Camps will be from 10.00 am to 12.30 pm and from 1.30 pm to 4.00 pm each day on the following dates:

Monday 4th to Friday 8th July

Monday 11th to Friday 15th July

Monday 18th July to Thursday 22nd July

Monday 25th July to Friday 29th July

Monday 1st to Friday 5th August

Monday 8th to Friday 12th August.

Our 2022 term starts on Saturday the 20th of August.